Contact us

+31 20 620 8601
info@czar.nl

Visit us

Danzigerbocht 45 - G
1013 AM Amsterdam

Newsletter

Sign up

We are lovers of the magic, committed to the story.

Founded in 1990 Czar – Amsterdam is an award-winning production house and photography agency that creates content ranging from commercials, images, music videos, fashion films, short documentaries or any other form of media that demands high-quality production.

Our family consists of extremely talented directors, photographers and producers – from the young and curious to the established and seasoned – focused on creating films and images that represent the audience they are made for.

We are storytellers through and through; constantly adapting to the times without losing the signature Czar touch to everything we create.

Our team

Karlijn Paardekooper

Executive Producer/Managing Partner
karlijn@czar.nl

Willem Bos

Executive Producer/Managing Partner
willem@czar.nl

Nina Pus

Head of PR & Photography
nina@czar.nl

Felice van Zuilen

Production Manager
felice@czar.nl

Jordy Jousma

Trainee Production Manager
jordy@czar.nl

Safano Cotino

Trainee Production Manager
safano@czar.nl

Francis Yiadom

Trainee Photography Producer
francis@czar.nl

Vienna Scholl

Production Intern
vienna@czar.nl

 

General Inquiries, press
and other matters:
info@czar.nl

 

Press

 

Awards

27x

8x

7x

2x

32x

7x

2x

19x

44x

1x

11x

9x

10x

10x

15x

1x

1x

1x

2x

1x